Meet the Staff

Nelson Mazda's #1 commodity is the faces that show up every day that are excited to serve and build relationships for years to come. We look forward to helping you with your car needs but also look forward to getting to know you. “We’ll make a believer out of you!”
Chad Custer

Chad Custer

COO / Managing Partner
ccuster@nelsonmazda.com
Randy Dismang

Randy Dismang

Executive GSM
rdismang@nelsonmazda.com
Al Henson

Al Henson

Sales Manager
ahenson@nelsonmazda.com
Tom Crossnoe

Tom Crossnoe

Service Director
tcrossnoe@nelsonmazda.com
Rex Elwell

Rex Elwell

Parts Manager
relwell@nelsonmazda.com
Careginald Bonner

Careginald Bonner

Finance Manager
cbonner@nelsonmazda.com
Josh Armstrong

Josh Armstrong

eComm Director
jarmstrong@nelsonmazda.com
Anna Peruzzi

Anna Peruzzi

Customer Service
aperuzzi@nelsonmazda.com
Nicole Rogers

Nicole Rogers

Customer Service
nrogers@nelsonmazda.com
Ann Bryan

Ann Bryan

Customer Service
abryan@nelsonmazda.com
Lindsey Notgrass

Lindsey Notgrass

Customer Service
lnotgrass@nelsonmazda.com
Lisa Hughes

Lisa Hughes

Customer Service
lhughes@nelsonmazda.com
Lonnie Stevens

Lonnie Stevens

Service Advisor
lstevens@nelsonmazda.com
Ken Allen

Ken Allen

Service Advisor
kallen@nelsonmazda.com
Danielle Elmore

Danielle Elmore

Service Advisor
delmore@nelsonmazda.com
Jim Arnell

Jim Arnell

Master Technician
jarnell@nelsonmazda.com
Tom Hirt

Tom Hirt

Master Technician
thirt@nelsonmazda.com
Dan Sullivan

Dan Sullivan

Technician
dsullivan@nelsonmazda.com
Robby McCormick

Robby McCormick

Technician
rmcmormick@nelsonmazda.com
Kevin Gambill

Kevin Gambill

Technician
kgambill@nelsonmazda.com
Josiah Brownfield

Josiah Brownfield

Product Specialist
jbrownfield@nelsonmazda.com
Elijah Taylor

Elijah Taylor

Product Specialist
etaylor@nelsonmazda.com
Romaine McKay

Romaine McKay

Product Specialist
rmckay@nelsonmazda.com
Humberto Ornelas

Humberto Ornelas

Product Specialist
hornelas@nelsonmazda.com

¡Hablo español!

Tom Chanthavong

Tom Chanthavong

Product Specialist
xchanthavong@nelsonmazda.com
Omar Rodriguez

Omar Rodriguez

Product Specialist
orodriguez@nelsonmazda.com

¡Hablo español!

Ben Mulaosmanovic

Ben Mulaosmanovic

Product Specialist
bmanovic@nelsonmazda.com
Tyler Blankenship

Tyler Blankenship

Photographer
tblankenship@nelsonmazda.com
Tony Crossnoe

Tony Crossnoe

Inventory Purchasing
tonyc@nelsonmazda.com
Kendall Daniel

Kendall Daniel

Receptionist
.
Keber Buckshion

Keber Buckshion

IT
keber@nelsonautogroup.net
Gary Barker

Gary Barker

Brand Equity
gbarker@nelsonmazda.com
Scott Dahlberg

Scott Dahlberg

Controller
sdahlberg@nelsonmazda.com
K.V.

K.V.

Detailer
.
Nate Scalf

Nate Scalf

Detailer
.
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy
Site Map   |  Nelson Mazda Hickory Hollow of Antioch Website by    © Copyright 2014