Meet the Staff

Nelson Mazda's #1 commodity is the faces that show up every day that are excited to serve and build relationships for years to come. We look forward to helping you with your car needs but also look forward to getting to know you. “We’ll make a believer out of you!”
Chad Custer

Chad Custer

COO / Managing Partner
ccuster@nelsonmazda.com
Randy Dismang

Randy Dismang

Executive GSM
rdismang@nelsonmazda.com
Al Henson

Al Henson

Sales Manager
ahenson@nelsonmazda.com
Tim Nicely

Tim Nicely

Sales Manager
tnicely@nelsonmazda.com
Tom Crossnoe

Tom Crossnoe

Service Director
tcrossnoe@nelsonmazda.com
Rex Elwell

Rex Elwell

Parts Manager
relwell@nelsonmazda.com
Careginald Bonner

Careginald Bonner

Finance Manager
cbonner@nelsonmazda.com
eComm Director

eComm Director

Josh Armstrong
jarmstrong@nelsonmazda.com
Customer Service

Customer Service

Anna Peruzzi
aperuzzi@nelsonmazda.com
Customer Service

Customer Service

Dalton Stephens
dstephens@nelsonmazda.com
Customer Service

Customer Service

Nicole Rogers
nrogers@nelsonmazda.com
Customer Service

Customer Service

Ann Bryan
abryan@nelsonmazda.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Lonnie Stevens
lstevens@nelsonmazda.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Ken Allen
kallen@nelsonmazda.com
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Danielle Elmore
delmore@nelsonmazda.com
Master Technician

Master Technician

Jim Arnell
jarnell@nelsonmazda.com
Master Technician

Master Technician

Tom Hirt
thirt@nelsonmazda.com
Technician

Technician

Dan Sullivan
dsullivan@nelsonmazda.com
Technician

Technician

Robby McCormick
rmcmormick@nelsonmazda.com
Technician

Technician

Kevin Gambill
kgambill@nelsonmazda.com
Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Derenik Cullbreath
dcullbreath@nelsonmazda.com
Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Romaine McKay
rmckay@nelsonmazda.com
Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Benny Dotson
bdotson@nelsonmazda.com
Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Aaron McGowan
amcgowen@nelsonmazda.com
Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Humberto Ornelas
hornelas@nelsonmazda.com

Hablo Espanol!

Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Tom Chanthavong
xchanthavong@nelsonmazda.com
Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Omar Rodriguez
orodriguez@nelsonmazda.com

Hablo Espanol!

Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Mike Roa
mroa@nelsonmazda.com

Hablo Espanol!

Product Specialist

Product Specialist

Ben Mulaosmanovic
bmanovic@nelsonmazda.com
Tyler Blankenship

Tyler Blankenship

Photographer
tblankenship@nelsonmazda.com
Tony Crossnoe

Tony Crossnoe

Inventory Purchasing
tonyc@nelsonmazda.com
Receptionist

Receptionist

Kendall
.
Keber Buckshion

Keber Buckshion

IT
keber@nelsonautogroup.net
Gary Barker

Gary Barker

Brand Equity
gbarker@nelsonmazda.com
Accounting/HR

Accounting/HR

Jill Phillips
jphillips@nelsonmazda.com
Accounting

Accounting

Katie Bruce
kbruce@nelsonmazda.com
Controller

Controller

Scott Dahlberg
sdahlberg@nelsonmazda.com
Detailer

Detailer

KV
.
Detailer

Detailer

Nate Scalf
.
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Nelson Mazda Hickory Hollow of Antioch Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2014