Meet the Staff

Nelson Mazda's #1 commodity is the faces that show up every day that are excited to serve and build relationships for years to come. We look forward to helping you with your car needs but also look forward to getting to know you. “We’ll make a believer out of you!”

Chad Custer

Chad Custer

COO / Managing Partner

ccuster@nelsonmazda.com

Randy Dismang

Randy Dismang

General Manager

rdismang@nelsonmazda.com

Al Henson

Al Henson

Sales Manager

ahenson@nelsonmazda.com

Steve Restivo

Steve Restivo

Sales Manager

Tom Crossnoe

Tom Crossnoe

Service Director

tcrossnoe@nelsonmazda.com

Rex Elwell

Rex Elwell

Parts Manager

relwell@nelsonmazda.com

Careginald Bonner

Careginald Bonner

Finance Manager

cbonner@nelsonmazda.com

Ken Allen

Ken Allen

Finance Manager

kallen@nelsonmazda.com

Josh Armstrong

Josh Armstrong

eComm Director

jarmstrong@nelsonmazda.com

Anna Peruzzi

Anna Peruzzi

Customer Service

aperuzzi@nelsonmazda.com

Nicole Rogers

Nicole Rogers

Customer Service

nrogers@nelsonmazda.com

Lindsey Notgrass

Lindsey Notgrass

Customer Service

lnotgrass@nelsonmazda.com

Lisa Hughes

Lisa Hughes

Customer Service

lhughes@nelsonmazda.com

Lonnie Stevens

Lonnie Stevens

Service Advisor

lstevens@nelsonmazda.com

Danielle Elmore

Danielle Elmore

Service Advisor

delmore@nelsonmazda.com Employee of The Year 2014

Jim Arnell

Jim Arnell

Master Technician

jarnell@nelsonmazda.com

Dan Sullivan

Dan Sullivan

Technician

dsullivan@nelsonmazda.com

Kevin Gambill

Kevin Gambill

Technician

kgambill@nelsonmazda.com

Elijah Taylor

Elijah Taylor

Product Specialist

etaylor@nelsonmazda.com

Tom Chanthavong

Tom Chanthavong

Product Specialist

xchanthavong@nelsonmazda.com

Omar Rodriguez

Omar Rodriguez

Product Specialist

orodriguez@nelsonmazda.com ¡Hablo español!

Ben Mulaosmanovic

Ben Mulaosmanovic

Product Specialist

bmanovic@nelsonmazda.com

Tyler Blankenship

Tyler Blankenship

Photographer

tblankenship@nelsonmazda.com

Tony Crossnoe

Tony Crossnoe

Inventory Purchasing

tonyc@nelsonmazda.com

Keber Buckshion

Keber Buckshion

IT

keber@nelsonautogroup.net

Gary Barker

Gary Barker

Brand Equity

gbarker@nelsonmazda.com

Scott Dahlberg

Scott Dahlberg

Controller

sdahlberg@nelsonmazda.com

K.V.

K.V.

Detailer

Nate Scalf

Nate Scalf

Upholstery